Gorgeous Grey Giveaway!

9

January 15, 2013 by thepolishedbutton

***Giveaway now closed***
Congratulations to Mrs M!

As I mentioned in this post, I have a massive collection of vintage fabric pieces, so I have had a little rummage and thought I would share the love!

I have a piece of pretty vintage grey and white floral print cotton (12″ x 96″) to give to one of you lovely people, and I have included a 1.5m piece of grey seagull grosgrain ribbon, and a packet of vintage buttons in a dark teal colour too. I think these work well together, but of course the possibilities are almost endless!

IMG_5577 IMG_5580 IMG_5579 IMG_5578

So how do I win this marvellous pack of crafty goodness I hear you cry! Well I shall tell you – it’s easy!

Just follow the blog and add your contact details in the comment section below (email, twitter handle or facebook details – whichever way is best to find you if you win!)

Want an extra chance to win? Follow on Twitter and tweet ‘I just entered to win free vintage craft stuff over on the @polishedbutton blog. RT to enter’

or like on Facebook and make ‘I just entered to win free vintage craft stuff over on @thepolishedbuttonvintagehaberdashery blog’ your status!

Simple!

The competition is open worldwide, and includes free postage to your address. You’ve got until midnight on 22/01/13 to enter, so get cracking!

9 thoughts on “Gorgeous Grey Giveaway!

  1. Sharon Pickles says:

    Yay, great competition. Have shared on facebook andtweeted
    domesticgoddess762hotmail.com

  2. I can not turn down the chance of more lovely fabric for my stash ;o) am @craftsonsea

  3. Rebecca says:

    Lovely fabric, how can you give it away? Willing to give it a good home:)
    Rebecca@bearwombat.co.uk

  4. Stacy says:

    I’m loving gray right now and that fabric is wonderful. Thanks for the chance :)

  5. Mrs M says:

    What a lovely giveaway!
    You can find a contact me form on my blog (mrsmmakes.wordpress.com) or on twitter (@mrsmmakes). I will tweet about this :-)

  6. How could we resist teal buttons!!! What a lovely selection & a great giveway, thanks…. think you’re right about the endless possibilities :) @buttonsandpaint / buttonsandpaint.blogspot.co.uk

  7. Amanda says:

    Would love to win this.. I’ve tweeted too. My email address is a.kilbey@hotmail.co.uk

  8. [...] to The Polished Buttom all of these are mine. I won her recent Gorgeous Grey Giveaway and a 12″ by 96″ piece of the vintage fabric, 1.5m of the ribbon and all those buttons [...]

Leave a Reply

The Polished Button Website

Click on the image to go to the website

Click the image to go to the etsy shop

Follow Me on Pinterest
mumsnet

Archives

Categories

Join 1,639 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,639 other followers

