Hello world!

1

December 7, 2012 by thepolishedbutton

ButtonsSo here I am, on a rather chilly December afternoon, trying to entertain a bored toddler and ponder how I can get my fledgling haberdashery business a bit more love! The time has come to finally harness my inner poet and let the world hear about all the fascinating stuff in my head. Alternatively it will serve as a distraction from potty training, stopping the central heating from making that weird honking sound and clearing up cat sick (again). Welcome to my little corner or crafty dometic bliss, I hope you stick around!
Love, Ruth x

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Zoe says:

    Hi Beesk! VERY excited to see you have a blog now. I can catch up with all your inner crafty thoughts now! xxx

Leave a Reply

The Polished Button Website

Click on the image to go to the website

Click the image to go to the etsy shop

Follow Me on Pinterest
mumsnet

Archives

Categories

Join 1,633 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
