Lucky letterbox!

Leave a comment

March 11, 2013 by thepolishedbutton

Oh I do love a beautifully wrapped parcel arriving through my letterbox, so I want to share the love with my customers! Look at the lovely things I have found to wrap my goodies in…

image

The brown bubble envelopes have been given the Polished Button treatment by using this sizzix embossing folder in my Big Shot machine. I think this looks so cute and stands out from the boring old plastic postage bag brigade!

image

I also found these gorgeous stickers from this fab etsy shop – they are copies of the labels found on cotton reels!! I adore these! Finally, I have joined the rest of the world and discovered the joy of washi tape, or more specifically, measuring washi tape, although I was sorely tempted by this one too! I really do love gift wrapping 😉

Leave a Reply

The Polished Button Website

Click on the image to go to the website

Click the image to go to the etsy shop

Follow Me on Pinterest
mumsnet

Archives

Categories

Join 1,632 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
