Grand Opening Giveaway Spectacular…Day 7!

18

April 30, 2013 by thepolishedbutton

*This competition is now closed*

So here it is, the last day of the giveaway week, I hope you have all enjoyed having a sneak peek at what will be on offer, and more importantly will join me for the grand opening tomorrow – I have a couple more little treats in store for you tomorrow too, so do check back!

So who won the fabric and buttons set? Carol Ferro that’s who! Well done Carol I will be in touch shortly!

So today I have 2 metres of the pretty cherry print bias binding!

IMG_5600

To enter just comment on the blog with your contact details (twitter, blog, email etc), and for extra entries, share the giveaway facebook status, and/or retweet the giveaway status on twitter. The competition closes midnight, 30/04/13 so be quick!

Good Luck – see you tomorrow!

18 thoughts on “Grand Opening Giveaway Spectacular…Day 7!

  1. carolferro says:

    Yay! Thank you 🙂

  2. girliefrank says:

    LOVE this trim. It’s gorgeous.
    I would love to be the owner of it!
    Angela W.
    girliefrank@hotmail.com

  3. sharan king says:

    beautiful …. I love it would go well with vintage material I have got to try and make a circle skirt

  4. I’ve got a new love for bias binding after conquering it on my latest project. This is super cute. I NEED it, pick me, pick me *jumps up and down* 🙂

  5. terryheth says:

    Very pretty the extremely popular cherrys 🙂 fbk twitter & pinterest posts done. Good luck every1

  6. Amanda says:

    Ooh how pretty! Yes please, would look great on the bag I just designed

  7. Kay says:

    So summery and cheerful. Thanks for the chance.

  8. MaciNic says:

    Absolutely gorgeous cherries!!! They would make a dress good enough to gobble up and be a splash of summer on a grey day – enjoy your spring 😉
    And I can’t wait to meet the new store tomorrow!!

  9. Lovely – cherries always make me think of hot summery days (hoping we get a few this year) x

  10. sue whitehouse says:

    Cherrys yummmy yes please make my day xx

  11. Miranda says:

    This would be perfect for my next apron in rockabilly theme! mdwartistry at yahoo dot com

  12. I NEED to win this! It is too cute x

  13. Claire says:

    Oooo! This would have to be used as skirt hems or on a dress for the smalls 🙂

  14. I was so close to ordering this the other day! It’s so cute. I am really looking forward to the grand opening of your website! x @amyvintageelle

  15. bodkinandbead says:

    I would make something lovely for my friend Cherry!

  16. Bonnie King says:

    This would go perfectly with the dress I am making at the moment.
    Fingers crossed!
    theonlybonster@ymail.com

  17. Chamali Samarasekara says:

    I need that binding in my life! :p xx

  18. Liz Burton says:

    What a lovely giveaway! I’ve shared on Facebook as Missie Lizzie xx

Leave a Reply

The Polished Button Website

Click on the image to go to the website

Click the image to go to the etsy shop

Follow Me on Pinterest
mumsnet

Archives

Categories

Join 1,633 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
