The Polished Button is here!!

8

May 1, 2013 by thepolishedbutton

Ladies and gentleman, I am SO excited to tell that launch day is here, so without further ado, here may I present The Polished Button!

advertthepolishedbutton copy

By way of thanks to all my lovely blog readers for your support, you can use code PBB01 at the till to get 10% off your order. This is valid until the end of the month (31/05/13) so enjoy!

I have put a lot of love and hard work into my new baby, but I am really proud of it, so I hope you love it too – any suggestions or requests are welcome! Just email me on info@thepolishedbutton.co.uk.

Finally, the winner of the bias binding is….Kay! Well done Kay, it’s on it’s way!

8 thoughts on “The Polished Button is here!!

  1. terryheth says:

    Love the website! Enj sneak peek with prize! Best of luck πŸ™‚

  2. Rebecca says:

    Just had a quick look at the website and it is fabulous. Great work πŸ™‚ I will have a more detailed look later and perhaps even make use of the discount code.

    Well done again it looks great πŸ™‚

  3. Thanks Ladies – I’m really glad you like it! x

  4. Kay says:

    Thank you so much for my prize, I have had a terrible morning with the seam ripper so it has cheered me up. Good luck with it all.

  5. Lovely site! Very tempted by all the beautiful floral fabrics πŸ™‚

  6. Whoop! Good luck with your business πŸ™‚

  7. Helen says:

    Looks fantastic! Well done and good luck! πŸ™‚

  8. Thanks for your positive comments everyone!

Leave a Reply

The Polished Button Website

Click on the image to go to the website

Click the image to go to the etsy shop

Follow Me on Pinterest
mumsnet

Archives

Categories

Join 1,633 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
